Formand
Rikke Meineche
28140343 
rikke.meineche@gmail.com
Læs mere
Næstformand
Annelise Schultz Krogshave
61705703 
annelise@hinnerupgymnastik.dk
Læs mere
Kasserer
Søren Pind
22600057 
soren@pind.dk
Læs mere
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anja Kiilsgaard
30299515 
anja@kiilsgaard.dk
Læs mere
Merete Johannsen
22923221 
hansenmerete@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Rasmus Bach
41452727 
Holstbach@msn.com
Læs mere
Medlemsadministrator
Mille Stilling Vind
28655241 
adm@hinnerupgymnastik.dk
Læs mere
Juniorbestyrelsesmedlem
Felix Lindholst
24813084 
Felix@hinnerupgymnastik.dk
Læs mere
Niels Engedal
50403207 
Niels@engedal.dk
Læs mere
Hold i dag

Instagram